Bellator 265 weigh-in results, Kongo vs Kharitonov

9

Cheick Kongo faces fellow-heavyweight Sergei Kharitonov in the headliner of Bellator 265 live from Sanford Pentagon in Sioux Falls, SD on Friday August 20, which makes it Saturday August 21 in the UK and Australia. A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official.

Advertisements

Bellator 265 weigh-in ceremony is scheduled for 2 pm ET / 11 am PT in the US and 7 pm in the UK, which makes it 4 am AEST in Australia. Live stream video is available up.

Get the full Bellator 265 fight card and weigh-in results below.

MMA fans can watch Bellator 265: Kongo vs Kharitonov live stream on Showtime. Tickets to witness the action at Sanford Pentagon can be purchased through Vivid Seats.

Bellator 265 fight card

Main Card

Cheick Kongo (247) vs. Sergei Kharitonov (264.8)

Adam Borics (145.6) vs. Jay-Jay Wilson (150.4)*

Logan Storley (170.4) vs. Dante Schiro (170)**

Marcelo Golm (252) vs. Billy Swanson (265.6)

Jornel Lugo (137.4) vs. Keith Lee (140)

Jornel Lugo vs. Keith Lee

Preliminary Card

Taylor Johnson (185.8) vs. Fabio Aguiar (184.6)

Mike Hamel (155.4) vs. Bryce Logan (155.8)

Archie Colgan (169) vs. Ben Simons (170.4)

Duane Johnson (185.6) vs. Deven Fisher (184.4)

Bailey Schoenfelder (224) vs. Kory Moegenburg (214.8)

*Canceled.

**The welterweight bout pitting Logan Storley (11-1) against Dante Schiro (8-2) has been elevated to the co-main event following the cancellation of Adam Borics up against Jay-Jay Wilson.

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.