The MMA Hour with Tyron Woodley, Alistair Overeem, Gable Steveson, Jared Cannonier, and Kevin Lee

11

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life. Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

1 p.m. ET: I’ll give a recap of a busy weekend in MMA and, of course, pro wrestling.

1:10 p.m.: Jared Cannonier will discuss his big win over Kelvin Gastelum at UFC Vegas 34.

1:30 p.m.: Gable Steveson recaps his incredible gold medal-winning performance at the 2020 Olympics and his thoughts on a future in combat sports.

2 p.m.: “The Reem,” Alistair Overeem, is back on The MMA Hour to catch us up on all that he’s been up to.

3 p.m.: Tyron Woodley talks about his boxing match with Jake Paul on Aug. 29.

3:30 p.m.: Kevin Lee returns to discuss his comeback at UFC Vegas 35 against Daniel Rodriguez.

For latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.